Members

Anyone can become a member of EMTAC by declaring them self to be one. You can choose to include your contact email address and twitter ID on this page.

Jools Ayodeji  |  julius.ayodeji@gmail.com  |  twitter: @juliusayodeji
Andy Barrett  |  barrettthescrivener@tiscali.co.uk
Martin Berry
Tilly Branson
Penny Breakwell
Rick Briggs  |  rickbriggs@btinternet.com
Sarah Carleton  |  sarah.carleton@gmail.com
Kate Chapman
Phil Coggins
Alan Dawson
Patricia Davenport
Eleanor Davidson
Andrea Davy
Hugh Dichmont
Andy Dobb
Jeremy Duffield
Loz Featherstone
Kevin Fegan  |  kev@kevinfegan.co.uk
Claire Finn
Helen Fownes-Davies  |  daviesthestage@aol.com
Darren Furniss  |  darrenfurniss@4frontperformance.com
Alison Garner
Matt Green
Cathy Grindrod
Trina Haldar
Julian Hanby  |  hanby@me.com
Christine Hayward
Chris Holt
Ava Hunt
Emteaz Hussain
Lisa Jackson  |  lisajackson@mon0lisa.com
Angharad Jones
Susan Kerr
Becci Lister
Rebecca Little
David Longford  |  davidlongford@catfoot.co.uk
Heidi Luker
Imogen Joyce
Mufaro Makubika
Matt Marks  |  matthew.marks@ntlworld.com
Becky Matter
Adam McCready
Gareth Morgan –
Georgia Munnion
Loreto Murray  |  loretomurray@hotmail.com
Sara Myers
Tanya Myers
Christopher Neil
Ben Norris
Sandy Peet  |  sandy@sandypeet.com
Richard Pilgrim  |  richard@richardpilgrim.co.uk  |  twitter: @richardcpilgrim
Rachel Pink
Adam Pownall  |  adampablo@hotmail.com
Nicky Rafferty  |  nicky.raff@btinternet.com
Katie Redford
Moby Renshaw  |  mobyrenshaw@360.com
Marilyn Ricci
Esther Richardson
Peter Rumney  |  rumscriv@ntlworld.com
Nettie Scriven  |  rumscriv@ntlworld.com
Adam Shaw
Dominic Shaw  |  dominicshaw@me.com  |  twitter: @badrabbits
Edward Sherwood
Beth Shouler
Louise Singleton
Walter Smith
Alexandra Stafford-Marshall
John Statham
Hannah Stone
Jen Sumner
Toni Sutton
Kate Unwin  |  kate@kateunwin.co.uk
Michaela Waldram-Jones  |  michaela.waldram.jones@gmail.com
Lizzie Watt
Amanda Whittington  |  mail@amandawhittington.com
Polly Wiltshire
Nick Wood  |  n.wood7@ntlworld.com
Leon Wilmans
Kitty Winter  |  wintermovement@googlemail.com
Jonathan Wright

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s